I am awaiting a few pieces of data and should have the April scores updated sometime this coming week. I felt I should give everyone a posted update as to why there is a delay…accuracy. Since we are now 1/3rd of the way through the year, I felt it was important to have all of the scoring volunteers double-check their work up to this point so that we can make sure our scores were accurate. Every month, I get a some e-mails asking about difference in scores. It has been about 50/50 as to whether the difference is a result of an actual mistake by the volunteer or a mistake in the owner’s scoring. As May rolled around, scoring volunteers have had a few months to learn the ropes. Hopefully, there aren’t a lot of mistakes but a few people have told me that they caught something they didn’t notice earlier. And surprise, even though I’ve been doing this much longer than they have, I even found a mistake on one of the bugs I keep track of.

So with that, I will hopefully have everything submitted in the next couple days. If not, I’ll post what I do have on Wednesday and update as they roll in like we did last month.

I hope everyone has been paying attention to the Monthly Goals. We have a unique goal this month related to artwork. This is a good time to make sure that your TB pages are updated with a link back to this site and a note about checking monthly goals for other interesting ways to further improve the score.

TripCyclone

