Sorry for the delay in getting points up. Not all of the results have been submitted to me and I have my own problems right now. This weekend will probably be the point where I can sit down and work on it. I usually do my own results one week after the next month starts. As you are about to hear, that also happens to correspond to a new development that has become a more pressing issue (I haven’t even logged my finds from Sunday because of this).

With regards to my own issues, I am currently going in to work every day to work on packing both my classroom and have been helping with other things as we prepare to move to a new building at the end of the month. On top of that, I am currently working on replacing my own Geo-Vehicle. My current one, aka: the pain in my A&#!!!!, starting making some engine noises this past Sunday. Rather than try to fork over money to tear open and repair the engine, I’ve decided a new vehicle is both easier and more economical in the end.

All of this, in combination with waiting for some more results to roll in, is causing a delay. Please bear with me. I thought I would provide everyone with this information so that you aren’t blindly wondering what’s going on.

On an early note, it sounds like a few MIA bugs have popped back up on the radar. Way to go to those owners who I’m sure are very happy to see that they aren’t completely out of the race. A reminder that several bugs who went through that last year ended up doing rather well.

Until this weekend,
TripCyclone

