I am sorry but I am going to have to delay the September results for a few more days. A few volunteers had questions concerning points and I personally have been quite busy trying to get ready for Parent/Teacher conferences next week alongside grades being due for report cards next Tuesday…only some of the items I score are done at this point. I am also leaving town this weekend, but I should get some time Sunday evening to work on this. So that is my goal. Sunday evening.

Sorry everyone.

Oh yeah. I have been so busy that I haven’t even looked at trying to do the race again next year. If you are interested, I will try to have some kind of announcement/survey/something ready on Sunday. I’d like to gauge interest before making any plans as our numbers are a bit down this year compared to past years.

TripCyclone

