Ok everyone. You are going to have to bear with me a bit. I came home today to find that my computer had crashed. I tried to recover…nothing. I tried calling my buddies (who work with computer)…still nothing. It seems that the most likely possibility is the my hard drive has suffered a physical crash. As in…no recovery. As in…data gone. Now, thanks to e-mails from my volunteers, I can restore my master file of race results, short of the racers I was tracking. Why not mine? Because I stupidly never got around to transfering any of my TB Race files to my external hard drive. DOH! That also means ALL TB RACE files, going back all the way to the 1st race, are now gone. I (THANK GOODNESS) have backups on Google Docs of some of them. But there is one file I do not have that would be important…the scoring guide that I gave to volunteers.

Okay. I am trying to type this using my PS3. However, it is giving me a word limit (which is odd). I will continue this post in the comments below…

