The 2012 Race Page has been updated.  If you go to 2012 Race Details at the top of this site, then selected “Rankings”, you will see the official LINKABLE list of entries to the race. At the moment, we are still getting the volunteers setup up with their tools, so it is currently sorted in alphabetical order until we have scores.

So that you understand what is going on.  I have contacted our volunteers to confirm that they are still on board.  I then will send them the files they will need to track the scores.  The plan is to have them score the January results first, then send any questions and their results to me.  We will not have results for February until early March.

Usually, I set a deadline of trying to get results to me by around the 10th of each month.  I then copy all the data into my master file and sort the results to post online.  If there are delays, we will put as much of the results as possible up, then update when the rest of the data arrives.  Our goal is to have the results posted by the second weekend of the month.

Feel free to post comments on here if you have questions or want to brag.  If there is a problem with a score, please contact me via e-mail instead of posting on here.  If you have a really cool photo you want to share, go ahead and post it (or a link to it) for others to see.

Stay tuned and I’ll let you know when the January results are posted.

